Our Staff


Employee Position E-mail
Tony Wilke President & CEO twilke@unitedmutualinsurance.com
Tara Anderson Underwriter tanderson@unitedmutualinsurance.com
Betsy Henrichs Claims Representative bhenrichs@unitedmutualinsurance.com
Jennifer Hoefs Customer Service Representative jhoefs@unitedmutualinsurance.com
Nancy Jensen Underwriting Manager njensen@unitedmutualinsurance.com
Dawn Kaiser Administrative Assistant dkaiser@unitedmutualinsurance.com
Sharon Kreft VP & Claims Manager skreft@unitedmutualinsurance.com
Crystal Kuker Underwriter ckuker@unitedmutualinsurance.com
Mike Lindau Senior Claims Representative mlindau@unitedmutualinsurance.com
Chris Smith Claims Representative csmith@unitedmutualinsurance.com
Le Ann Storck Underwriter lstorck@unitedmutualinsurance.com
Judy Strohbeen Customer Service Representative jstrohbeen@unitedmutualinsurance.com
Jamie Wenzel Claims/Marketing Representative jwenzel@unitedmutualinsurance.com
Laura Wolfe Claims Coordinator/Surveyor lwolfe@unitedmutualinsurance.com